Zebra Service & Sales

Zebra Service

ZASP (Zebra Accredited Service Plan) 

Zebra thermal printers are best serviced by ZASP Accredited Technicians.
 

Rapid Labels meets the strict criteria of staffing, training and stock holding to be ZASP Accredited - a Zebra Technologies rating which also means the full range of parts are available via Rapid Labels. Being ZASP Accredited gives clients of Rapid Labels an absolute assurance of service experience and product knowledge.

Our Technicians have many many years of experience servicing Zebra printers. For the current Rapid Labels Printer Service Rate Card click here

Zebra Contacts

SALES

David Millington (Nationwide)
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz

Richard Royston (Auckland) 
09-4141737 , 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz

Brent Craven (Waikato/BOP/Hawkes Bay/Taranaki/King Country)
07-8509066, 027-6027666
brent.craven@rapidlabels.co.nz

Ben Sutton-Davis (Palmerston North/Wellington/Wairarapa/Manawatu/Wanganui)
04-5668180, 027-4823399
ben.sutton-davis@rapidlabels.co.nz

SERVICE

Shoeb Mohammed (Soon-to-be ZASP Accredited Technician)
09-4141710, 027-7008919
shoeb.mohammed@rapidlabels.co.nz

David Millington (ZASP Accredited Technician)
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz

Richard Royston (ZASP Accredited Technician) 
09-4141737, 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz

Ernie Kirkby (ZASP Accredited Technician) 
09-4141727, 027-4993136
ernie.kirkby@rapidlabels.co.nz

Brent Craven
Based in Hamilton
07-8509066, 027-6027666
brent.craven@rapidlabels.co.nz