Zebra Contacts

ZEBRA PRINTERS - SALES

David Millington (Nationwide)
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz

Richard Royston (Auckland) 
09-4141737 , 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz

Brent Craven (Waikato/BOP/Hawkes Bay/Taranaki/King Country)
07-850 9066, 027-6027666
brent.craven@rapidlabels.co.nz

Stephanie Powdrell (Tauranga)
027-7008901
stephanie.powdrell@rapidlabels.co.nz

Ben Sutton-Davis (Palmerston North/Wellington/Wairarapa/Manawatu/Wanganui)
04-5668180, 027-4823399
ben.sutton-davis@rapidlabels.co.nz

ZEBRA PRINTERS - SERVICE

Shoeb Mohammed (Soon-to-be ZASP Accredited Technician)
09-4141700, 027-7008919
shoeb.mohammed@rapidlabels.co.nz

David Millington (ZASP Accredited Technician)
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz

Richard Royston (ZASP Accredited Technician) 
09-4141737, 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz

Ernie Kirkby (ZASP Accredited Technician) 
09-4141727, 027-4993136
ernie.kirkby@rapidlabels.co.nz

Brent Craven
Based in Hamilton
07-8509066027-6027666
brent.craven@rapidlabels.co.nz