Datamax Service & Sales

Datamax Service

Datamax thermal printers are best serviced by Accredited Datamax Technicians.

Rapid Labels sent three Technicians to Singapore to complete the necessary technical training to become officially Datamax Accredited.

We are available to service Datamax (& Meto) printers nationwide, and it doesn't matter that we didn't sell the printer in the first instance.

Our Technicians have many many years of experience servicing thermal label printers.

For the current Rapid Labels Printer Service Rate Card click here

Datamax Contacts

SALES

David Millington (Nationwide)
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz

Richard Royston (Auckland)
09-4141737 , 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz

Stephanie Powdrell  (Waikato/BOP/Hawkes Bay/Taranaki/King Country)
07-8509066, 027-7008901
stephanie.powdrell@rapidlabels.co.nz

Ben Sutton-Davis (Palmerston North/Wellington/Wairarapa/Manawatu/Wanganui)
04-5668180 , 027-4823399
ben.sutton-davis@rapidlabels.co.nz

SERVICE

Shoeb Mohammed
09-4141710, 027-7008901
shoeb.mohammed@rapidlabels.co.nz

David Millington
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz

Ernie Kirkby (Datamax Accredited Technician)
09-4141727 , 027-4993136
ernie.kirkby@rapidlabels.co.nz