Zebra & Datamax

Printer Sales - Zebra & Datamax

Nationwide (Sales Director)

David Millington
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz

Auckland

Richard Royston
4141737, 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz

Waikato/BOP/Hawkes Bay/Taranaki/King Country
Stephanie Powdrell
027-7008901
stephanie.powdrell@rapidlabels.co.nz

Wellington/Wairarapa/Manawatu/Wanganui

Ben Sutton-Davis
04-5668180, 027-4823399
ben.sutton-davis@rapidlabels.co.nz

Printer Servicing - Zebra & Datamax

Shoeb Mohammed
Soon-to-be Accredited Technician
4141710, 027-7008919
shoeb.mohammed@rapidlabels.co.nz 

David Millington
Accredited Technician
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz

Richard Royston
Accredited Technician
4141737, 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz

Ernie Kirkby
Accredited Technician
4141727, 027-4993136
ernie.kirkby@rapidlabels.co.nz