Servicing the Wine Regions

Wine Account Managers

264 Wineries across New Zealand choose to use Rapid Labels. To commence discussions, please contact one of our wine specialists:

Hawkes Bay, Bay of Plenty, Waikato, Gisborne

Brent Craven
07-8509066, 027-6027666
brent.craven@rapidlabels.co.nz

Northland, Auckland, Waiheke

Deborah Peers
09-4141704, 027-4975125
deborah.peers@rapidlabels.co.nz

Auckland

Karen Power
09-2594836, 021-745977
karen.power@rapidlabels.co.nz

Auckland

Vanessa Bickerton
09-2594844, 021-929380
vanessa.bickerton@rapidlabels.co.nz

Martinborough, Wairarapa, Wellington

Heather Nash
04-5668180, 027-4823399
heather.nash@rapidlabels.co.nz

Nelson, Marlborough, Central Otago, Canterbury, Waipara

Stephen Coleman
03-5795505, 027-2487888
stephen.coleman@rapidlabels.co.nz

South Island Sales Director

Gavin McQuoid
09-2594835, 027-5996863
gavin.mcquoid@rapidlabels.co.nz

Or call our Head of Sales

David Millington
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz