Useful Numbers

People Who Get Things Done

Customer Services Hub & Sales Support

09-4141730, Fax 09-4141701
thehub@rapidlabels.co.nz

Angela Hamill DDI 09-4141713
Valerie Ashton DDI 09-4141703
Ariella Hastings DDI 09-3948854  
Amy Callon DDI 09-4141705
Laura Sarten DDI 09-4141726
Tina Crooks DDI 09-3948855  

 

Prepress Studio (7am - 2am weekdays)

Jeremy Stubbs 021-537369
Janine Hammond DDI 09-4141736
Heather Brady DDI 09-4141710
Jonty Biesiek DDI 09-4141715
Jessie Teece DDI 09-4141718
Joe Campbell DDI 09-4141746
Sergey Chernyshov DDI 09-4141706
Zamira Ensor (Mon–Thur) DDI 09-4141706
prepress@rapidlabels.co.nz  

 

Pharmacy Label Specialist

Hattie Jones
DDI 09-4141714
claire.horn@rapidlabels.co.nz

General Manager

Dale Bamford
021-347037
dale.bamford@rapidlabels.co.nz

Operations Manager

Deb Hannon
09-4141735
deb.hannon@rapidlabels.co.nz

Technical and Production Director

Alex Straight
09-4141700
alex.straight@rapidlabels.co.nz

Finance Manager

Michelle Allen
09-4141707
michelle.allen@rapidlabels.co.nz

Money Going Out

Marian Guest
09-4141725
marian.guest@rapidlabels.co.nz

Money Coming In

Alison Lister
09-4141722
alison.lister@rapidlabels.co.nz