Useful Numbers

People Who Get Things Done

Customer Services Hub

09-4141730, Fax 09-4141701
thehub@rapidlabels.co.nz

Angela Hamill DDI 09-4141713
Jennifer Saunders DDI 09-4141705
Laura Connor DDI 09-4141726
Terese Coughey DDI 09-4141703
Claire Horn DDI 09-4141738

 

Prepress Studio (6am - 2am weekdays)

Janine Hammond DDI 09-4141736
Kimberley Borland  DDI 09-4141712
Jeremy Stubbs DDI 09-4141717
Jessie Teece DDI 09-4141718
Sergey Chernyshov DDI 09-4141706
Florance Mouatt DDI 09-4141712
Prepress Fax 09-4141701
prepress@rapidlabels.co.nz  

 

Pharmacy Label Specialist

Laura Connor
09-4141702
laura.connor@rapidlabels.co.nz

General Manager

Paul Agnew
09-4141709, 027-4886816
paul.agnew@rapidlabels.co.nz

Operations Manager

Deb Hannon
09-4141735
deb.hannon@rapidlabels.co.nz

Technical and Production Manager

Alex Straight
09-4141700
alex.straight@rapidlabels.co.nz

Finance Manager

Michelle Allen
09-4141707
michelle.allen@rapidlabels.co.nz

Money Going Out

Gwen Woolgar
09-4141725
gwen.woolgar@rapidlabels.co.nz

Money Coming In

Alison Lister
09-4141722
alison.lister@rapidlabels.co.nz