Account Managers

Account Managers

 

AUCKLAND BASED (Sales Director)
David Millington (Auckland, Nationwide VIP Specialist)
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz
 
Deborah Peers (Northland/Auckland/Waiheke)

09-4141704, 027-4975125
deborah.peers@rapidlabels.co.nz

Stephanie Powdrell (Account Exec Waikato/BOP)
027-7008901
stephanie.powdrell@rapidlabels.co.nz

HAMILTON SALES OFFICE

Brent Craven (Waikato/BOP/Hawkes Bay/Gisborne)
07-8509066, 027-6027666
brent.craven@rapidlabels.co.nz

PALMERSTON NORTH SALES OFFICE
Ben Sutton-Davis (Wellington/Wairarapa/Manawatu)
04-5668180, 027-4823399
ben.sutton-davis@rapidlabels.co.nz

BLENHEIM SALES OFFICE

Stephen Coleman (South Island)
03-5795505, 027-2487888
stephen.coleman@rapidlabels.co.nz

ZEBRA & DATAMAX

Richard Royston
09-4141737, 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz