Account Managers

Account Managers

 

AUCKLAND BASED (Head of Sales)
David Millington (Auckland, Nationwide VIP Specialist)
027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz
 
Chris Bretherton (Business Development Manager)
Deborah Peers (Northland/Auckland/Waiheke)

09-4141704, 027-4975125
deborah.peers@rapidlabels.co.nz

Vanessa Bickerton (Auckland)

09-2594844, 021-929380
vanessa.bickerton@rapidlabels.co.nz

Karen Power (Auckland)

09-2594836, 021-745977
karen.power@rapidlabels.co.nz

Stephanie Powdrell (Account Exec Waikato/BOP)
027-7008901
stephanie.powdrell@rapidlabels.co.nz

HAMILTON SALES OFFICE

Brent Craven (Waikato/BOP/Hawkes Bay/Gisborne)
07-8509066, 027-6027666
brent.craven@rapidlabels.co.nz

WELLINGTON SALES OFFICE
Heather Nash (Wellington/Wairarapa/Manawatu)
04-5668180, 027-4823399
heather.nash@rapidlabels.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND SALES DIRECTOR

Gavin McQuoid (South Island)
09-259 4835, 0275-996863
gavin.mcquoid@rapidlabels.co.nz

BLENHEIM SALES OFFICE

Stephen Coleman (South Island)
03-5795505, 027-2487888
stephen.coleman@rapidlabels.co.nz

PRINTERS, SCANNERS, RIBBONS, BLANK LABELS

Richard Royston
09-4141737, 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz