Courier Labels

Courier Labels

We stock five blank courier labels – CourierPost, PBLink, Post Haste, Toll IPEC, Mainfreight and Fliway blanks. 
All are direct thermal blanks.

For the relevant Courier Label page in our catalogue click here.

We also make to order specific courier/despatch labels for many companies across the country. 
Ask one of our industrial label Account Managers to quote on your requirements:

National

David Millington 027-4980421
david.millington@rapidlabels.co.nz

Auckland

Richard Royston 09-4141737, 027-5238525
richard.royston@rapidlabels.co.nz

Chris Bretherton 09-4141711, 027-4922372
chris.bretherton@rapidlabels.co.nz

Hamilton/BOP/Hawkes Bay

Brent Craven 07-8509066, 027-6027666
brent.craven@rapidlabels.co.nz

Stephanine Powdrell 027-7008901
stephanie.powdrell@rapidlabels.co.nz

Palmerston North/Wellington/Wairarapa/Manawatu

Ben Sutton-Davis 04-5668180, 027-4823399
ben.sutton-davis@rapidlabels.co.nz

South Island

Stephen Coleman 03-5795505, 027-2487888
stephen.coleman@rapidlabels.co.nz

  • Courier Labels
  • Courier Labels